For the Guests…

Our Guest Book.

https://i0.wp.com/i1226.photobucket.com/albums/ee408/RowenaFW/PB250015.jpg

Ivory satin, £3.60 (and used on many other things)
Blue satin, “free” (cutoff from the train of my dress!)
Wide ribbon, £2.76
Narrow ribbon, free (entry wristband for a ball!)
Organza flowers, £4.99 (and I have leftovers)
Lace, $20 (asked the dress suppliers to send me a little more for the dress alterations and had leftovers)
Double sided sticky tape, £0.99

All of these things have also partially been used for other things, so the cost is spread out across the guest book, handbag, ring box, balloon trees, menus, orders of ceremony, cake… et cetera et cetera!

To finish off the book, we will have a little piece of paper in the centre, with “Guest Book” written on it, because we’re just so imaginative. But I’m not up for cutting up a piece of our wedding invites et cetera paper until I know what I’m doing with the rest of the sheet and use it to MAXIMUM EFFICIENCY (not that I’m obsessive or anything…).

About RowenaFW

I am a Fish. But you wouldn't know it just from looking at me. View all posts by RowenaFW

Leave a Reply

