I Bought it from China…

I’ve recently decided (remembered) that I’m very keen on Chinese style clothing. I was thinking of buying a coat for after we leave the ceremony and get into our beautiful car (picture because I can’t help it) for the getaway.

https://i2.wp.com/www.christophers.co.uk/images/drophd.jpg

Anyway, back to coats… I decided I didn’t really need a coat, not really, but I would like one, and the Fiance would probably prefer if I didn’t steal his jacket were the journey to be a little cool in this topless baby (ohhhh dear). So I set myself a budget limit of £20, and tried looking for blue and white things I liked, only to find this budget entirely crippling. But I’m very stubborn, and we’ve already spent enough on this wedding.

I really wanted something I would wear afterwards, which was for the honeymoon really, but I could dress up in for that little driving away bit too and posed pictures at the car. So it had to go with the dress and car. Then, using my now very improved ebay searching skills, I was able to discover tang jackets, a type of Chinese coat with a very nice collar and feminine shape – for the ladies’ variety, at least!

Rough and tumble of it is… which do I choose?

https://i1.wp.com/i1226.photobucket.com/albums/ee408/RowenaFW/Jacket_blue-1.jpg https://i0.wp.com/i1226.photobucket.com/albums/ee408/RowenaFW/Jacket_white-1-1.jpg

Hmmmmmmmmmm.

About RowenaFW

I am a Fish. But you wouldn't know it just from looking at me. View all posts by RowenaFW

Leave a Reply

